Field Office:

2510 Tarpley Rd, Suite #4

Carrollton, TX 75006

Ph: 972-418-7722 / Fax: 972-418-6622


District Managers:

Carmen Hall - carmen@rdslgroup.com

David Bell - dbell@rdslgroup.com

Rafael Garcia - rafael@rdslgroup.com

Carlos Gallegos - carlos@rdslgroup.com

Ana Varela - ana@rdslgroup.com

Haydee Garcia - haydee@rdslgroup.com

Tandy Holley - tandy@rdslgroup.com

Jamie Nolen - jamie@rdslgroup.com

Julio Soto - julio@rdslgroup.com


Regional Managers:

Steve Sivayoganathan - steve@rdslgroup.com

Thomas Morgan - thomas@rdslgroup.com


Facility & Training:

Sandra Daniel - sandra@rdslgroup.com


Tech Support:

Joshua Beardsley - josh@rdslgroup.com


Office Staff:

Marie Hammar - marie@rdslgroup.com

Marne Sayre - marne@rdslgroup.com

Gowri Siva - gowri@rdslgroup.com


Franchise Owners:

Shannon Viswanath - shannon@rdslgroup.com

Rabi Viswanath - rabi@rdslgroup.com



Billing Address : 2510 Tarpley Rd, Suite #4, Carrollton, TX 75006